Ledning

Lars G Andersson

VD
076-872 55 05
larsg.andersson@ruter.se

Anders Christensson

Controller
0430-161 28, 076-250 05 26
anders.christensson@ruter.se

Andreas Cheander

Försäljningschef
073-986 86 83
andreas.cheander@ruter.se

Magnus Falk

Ekonomichef
070-821 70 44
magnus.falk@falkgraphic.se

Max Alexandersson

Produktionschef
070-335 42 55
max.alexandersson@ruter.se

Erik Tibell

Prepresschef
070-826 92 32
erik.tibell@ruter.se

Marcus Libäck

IT-chef
070-286 00 16
marcus.liback@ruter.se

Marknad

Andreas Cheander

Försäljningschef
073-986 86 83
andreas.cheander@ruter.se

Ambjörn Wermelin

Försäljning, Lidköping
072-246 08 98
ambjorn.wermelin@ruter.se

Anderz Lannerbro

Försäljning, Borlänge
070-699 17 30
anderz.lannerbro@ruter.se

Annelie Sundström

Försäljning, Stockholm
070-593 58 35
annelie.sundstrom@ruter.se

Linda Mård

Försäljning, Falkenberg
0346-71 44 11 / 070-190 64 90
linda.mard@falkgraphic.se

Magnus Kaudern

Försäljning, Falkenberg
0346-71 44 06 / 070-387 87 64
magnus.kaudern@falkgraphic.se

Jyrki Pitkänen

Sales, Finland
+358 40 051 0731
jyrki.pitkanen@ruter.se

Marcus Andersson

Grafisk formgivning, Falkenberg
0346-71 44 21 / 070-315 65 78
marcus.andersson@falkgraphic.se

Linnéa Ericsson

Grafisk formgivning, Falkenberg
0346-71 44 17
linnea.ericsson@falkgraphic.se

Projektledning

Magnus Svensson

Projektledning, Falkenberg
0346-71 44 08 / 070-873 96 98
magnus.svensson@falkgraphic.se

Anette Juul

Projektledning, Laholm
0430-161 08 / 070-574 00 08
anette.juul@ruter.se

Freddie Myhre

Projektledning, Laholm
0430-161 09 / 070-358 40 80
freddie.myhre@ruter.se

Milan Hammarberg

Projektledning, Laholm
0430-161 16 / 076-347 33 27
milan.hammarberg@ruter.se

Martin Blomqvist

Projektledning, Falkenberg
0346-71 44 07 / 070-556 40 75
martin.blomqvist@falkgraphic.se

Reidar Gustafsson Thelin

Projektledning, Laholm
073-968 79 59
reidar.gustafsson.thelin@ruter.se

Pia Persson

Projektledning, Vellinge
070-842 10 29
pia.persson@ruter.se

Administration

Erika Enhol

Ekonomi, Falkenberg
0346-71 44 01 / 076-870 90 43
erika.enhol@falkgraphic.se

Jan-Olof Johansson

Ekonomi, Laholm
0430-161 35 / 073-391 28 81
jan-olof.johansson@ruter.se

Monica Bengtsson

Reception, Laholm
0430-161 02 / 070-873 97 30
monica.bengtsson@ruter.se

Produktion

Max Alexandersson

Produktionschef
070-335 42 55
max.alexandersson@ruter.se

Erik Tibell

Prepresschef
070-826 92 32
erik.tibell@ruter.se

Arne Jonsson

Tryckerichef, Laholm
0430-161 62 / 070-592 76 75
arne.jonsson@ruter.se

Henrik Gorard

Tryckerichef, Falkenberg
0346-71 44 02 / 073-391 32 23
henrik.gorard@falkgraphic.se

Jonas Jonasson

Tryckerichef, Vellinge
073-411 65 08
jonas.jonasson@ruter.se

Lars-Ola Persson

Bokbinderiansvarig, Laholm
0430-161 71 / 073-041 36 06
lars.ola.persson@ruter.se

Logistik / Lager

Adam Skarbro

Laholm
070-642 71 81
adam.skarbro@ruter.se

Christer Wennström

Laholm
0430-161 26 / 070-287 94 44
christer.wennstrom@ruter.se

Magnus Bengtsson

Laholm
0430-161 32 / 073-391 28 75
magnus.bengtsson@ruter.se

Leif-Arne Svensson

Falkenberg
0346-71 44 26 / 070-209 40 22
logistik@falkgraphic.se

Jeanette Thonander

Vellinge
070-842 40 78
jeanette.thonander@ruter.se